Staff

Jill Kidder
President and CEO
jkidder@ltpa.org 
225.408.4030

Laine Garner
Membership Director
lgarner@ltpa.org
225.408.4032

Kathleen Rainey
Finance Director 
krainey@ltpa.org
225.408.4023

Tiffany Schultz
Marketing Director
tschultz@ltpa.org
225.408.4029

Laura Cating
Communications Director 
lcating@ltpa.org
225.408.4027

Cindy Tullier
Executive Assistant
ctullier@ltpa.org
225.408.4021

Natalie Hutchinson
Graphic Design Manager
nhutchinson@ltpa.org
225.408.4028
Charlie Waltman
Membership and Marketing Manager
cwaltman@ltpa.org
225.408.4024
Mark Strickland
Warehouse Manager
mstrickland@ltpa.org
225.408.4038

Madeline Sanchez
Communications Coordinator
msanchez@ltpa.org
225.408.4037

Angie Burley
Membership Services Manager
aburley@ltpa.org
225.408.4033

Louisiana Travel Promotion Association
1165 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Main: 225.346.1857
Fax: 225.410.2272
Email: info@ltpa.org
Website: LTPA.org